Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

We had an awesome experience. Sharron is killin' the game! She was very informed, and because I'm so young, she's helping me build my credit with the Fiat 500 I am financing at the moment. She found something in my budget, and my car is great! She is very organized and knew exactly what we needed for a first finance. Thanks Sharron!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 5, 2018
 

I want to preface this comment by saying - This is a car purchase review not a service department review: So far so good, one thing I can say is these guys are willing to work with you to make a deal. Unlike some dealers that have cold hard no haggle prices. I would recommend this Nyle Maxwell Fiat to anyone. Yes as a consumer you've got to do your due diligence before you walk into any dealership, but if you know what you want and how much you think is fair market value of what you want to pay for the vehicle that your looking for. they will work with you. However - I do not recommend going into any dealer just blindly trusting anything and everything the salesman and finance guys says - again, do your own research before you walk in the building. The salesman I struck a deal with was also a good guy, he even bought my wife and I some food from the vending machine, hey sometimes a little goes a long way!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018
 

Great friendly atmosphere. Great service and not obnoxious or intrusive at all. Nick over at the service station always provides awesome service to ensure I get the best options for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

Everyone was extremely helpful, nice, patient, and kind. It was a great experience all round, and couldn't think of a better way to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

We had a great experience at this dealership! Everyone was kind, informed, and helpful! We didn't feel that "uncomfortable pressure." Working with Jose Hernandez was Wonderful! He was amazingly Quick AND Thorough! He explained everything, and reminded us he was willing to help with questions even after the sale! We were very happy with the whole Nyle Maxwell Fiat dealership! We'll be coming back!!Thank You!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

Great service, very friendly and fast!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review